Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Graceful Smiles Dentistry

Dentistry located in Springfield, VA

61 total reviews

Graceful Smiles Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Graceful Smiles Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joye B.
Submitted 10/20/21
My experience was wonderful as always. The total staff and dentists are always friendly and caring. The atmosphere is very positive. The professional care is excellent. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking professional dental care.
Natasha G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Nice and caring staff
David L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Went for a cleaning and treatment plan. However, my hygienist noticed that a crown was loose. Dentist managed to pull the crown and rebonded it there and then. Tooth feels so much better today, thank you!
Kwame A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Your service was good.All of employees were perfect.
Carl G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great service pleasant atmosphere and music
Rukya S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent
Samina M.
Submitted 09/10/21
This is my second appointment. I am thankful to Rachel for treating me kindly and carefully. Dr. Sang is not only a good doctor but a great person as well. Nice staff; take good care of the person. Wonderful experience!!!
Andrew A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Fantastic people
Shaheena N.
Submitted 08/31/21
Graceful Smiles have a different procedure for deep cleaning that is confined to gum cleaning. When the doctor found out that I was not happy, he himself completed the procedure to my satisfaction.
Danielle H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Rachel is AMAZING! I’ve had some pretty “not so nice” experiences at dentists before…and this has been the best office I’ve ever been to! Friendly, efficient, and gentle
Hsin C.
Submitted 08/24/21
good hospitality
Justin N.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very professional! Staff was very accommodating
Maria A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very good service, front ladies are excellent, doctors as well
Samina M.
Submitted 08/06/21
I had great experience today. Dr. Sam treated me with great care. I felt that I am in safe hands. First half cleaning was done by Rachel Hall; an amazing person. She was very careful with injections for numbing. She was continuously asking if I am comfortable. The whole staff is nice, courteous and professional. I highly recommend this dentistry to my friends.
Eric H.
Submitted 08/05/21
expert, friendly, no problems
Angela D.
Submitted 07/29/21
I recommend go to this dentist office.they are very nice people.
Khurram Z.
Submitted 07/19/21
Its was great !!
Michael L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Wonderful staff , Dr. Nam is a great dentist. He’s very good and very gentle ,gave me all the good advise Highly recommend this dental office
Roy P.
Submitted 07/06/21
staff and Dr’s were very knowledgeable and helpful in your specific needs and dental environment
Mary S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great dentist, great assistants, sweet kind staff Great business