Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Graceful Smiles Dentistry

Dentistry located in Springfield, VA

26 total reviews

Graceful Smiles Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Graceful Smiles Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hunter H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Personable and professional practice; highly recommend
Edna J.
Submitted 03/02/20
The human beings that provide service for this practice are outstanding.
Nicole H.
Submitted 02/03/20
She great!!! Will definitely go back
Mark G.
Submitted 01/14/20
I had to make an emergency appointment. I was in a lot of pain, and very worried. Dr Kennealy was very empathetic, explained the different treatment options, and successfully treated the problem.
Helen H.
Submitted 01/13/20
I could not be more pleased. Had a dental emergency this weekend and was able to be squeezed in within the hour! Needed an extraction and I can honestly say it was painless. Painless!!! Highly recommend.
Weena S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Outstanding services
Alexandra M.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr Kennealy and her team were amazing with my daughter when she was having a filling. Would highly recommend.
Debra H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Terrific, personable staff and high quality dental care. What a blessing to have found them!
Janita W.
Submitted 11/15/19
My experience there was great as usual. Dr. Kennealy is an exceptional dentist who is truly good at what she does. She is very kind and caring and is very sensitive to the needs of her patients.
Joleen M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great service. I arrived 5 to 10 minutes early and allowed me to sit right down and get working on me. Really appreciate their friendly and prompt service.
Ann C.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was great
Jean B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very professional
Jean B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very professional ! Everyone on staff is so nice!
Hans W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Graceful Smiles Dentistry has friendly and professional staff that do an exquisite job!
Amber M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Staff was very kind and professional. Great with my children as well.
Erin C.
Submitted 11/02/19
First time at Graceful Smiles. Mayra is incredibly attentive to the patient experience, Dilma and Dr. Kennealy were professional, warm, and transparent to the process from beginning to end.
Mestewat M.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Sarah Kennealy spends adequate time with patients and provides thorough treatment.
Kim S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great, very friendly staff
Sara T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Professional, friendly, and caring. Very impressed with Dr. Sarah Kenneally. I am delighted I found her! Small-town friendly with city sophistication and professionalism.
Coung P.
Submitted 10/22/19
It was nice they all were friendly and nice