Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Graceful Smiles Dentistry

Dentistry located in Springfield, VA

105 total reviews

Graceful Smiles Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Graceful Smiles Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. D made me feel totally at ease and fully explained everything that was happening. She worked with me to create a treatment plan and now I’m finally looking forward to smiling again!
Dehang C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Nice
John S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Awesome experience! Highly recommend Graceful smiles! Everyone is very friendly and professional and knowledgeable!
Eric K.
Submitted 04/25/22
I can highly recommend Graceful Smiles Dentistry. The staff are all very professional and I have received excellent care.
Carol Sue C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Attentive caring good humored
Dennis K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Six stars
Heekyung Y.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Lee she is a good and nice to me . Service is so fast and I am happy to her.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 04/14/22
Needed to change dentist due to insurance. I selected Graceful Smiles due to locations an other reviews. Very pleased with Mia, great job cleaning my teeth, no discomfort and the dentist, Dr. Makkar was very through and explained the results of the exam. I am delighted that I have found a good replacement for my former dentist.
Souad S.
Submitted 04/13/22
I will be extremely satisfied when I receive my x-rays shots and treatment plan.
Mehret M.
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff at the office are very friendly and professional.I am so pleased and happy to have Dr. Timothy Yang, DDS as my doctor. He takes his time to explain everything and his manner is exceptional. Thank you everyone for making my experience a great one.
Tara S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Nam is the best Thanks
Edgar M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent attention. Very easy to listen and receive.
Patrick N.
Submitted 03/31/22
Rachel was very gentle in my mouth and professional and Dr D provided me with detailed options on needing a crown and WHY!
Edna J.
Submitted 03/28/22
Professional, Friendly and highly trained.
Mary-Elizabeth H.
Submitted 03/23/22
I'm glad I took the recommendation to go to Graceful Smiles. I has a great atmosphere, and I had a very good visit: Rachel gave me the gentlest cleaning I've ever had, and Dr. Lee and Lexi fixed up my molar great. I'll be a patient for as long as I live in the area.
Dikuyi N.
Submitted 03/17/22
My experience was beautiful. I got 3 teeth extracted and during the process i felt nothing. Thank you to the doctor and her assistant because i was made real comfortable before the process
Dennis K.
Submitted 03/16/22
This was, without question, the most pleasant experience I have ever had at the dentist. The dentist, hygienes, and other personnel were so professional, and friendly that it took me by surprise. So glad I found them. I would very highly recommend gracefulsmiles to friends and family. I have finally found a permenant dentist.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very very well and good
Bibi S.
Submitted 03/13/22
Very professional and friendly environment
Fereshteh E.
Submitted 03/12/22
The staff was very helpful and kind and always available to help. Doctor is very professional , very thorough and caring, she takes the time to explain what needs to be done. Highly recommend!