Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Graceful Smiles Dentistry

Dentistry located in Springfield, VA

58 total reviews

Graceful Smiles Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Graceful Smiles Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kwame A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Your service was good.All of employees were perfect.
Carl G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great service pleasant atmosphere and music
Rukya S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent
Samina M.
Submitted 09/10/21
This is my second appointment. I am thankful to Rachel for treating me kindly and carefully. Dr. Sang is not only a good doctor but a great person as well. Nice staff; take good care of the person. Wonderful experience!!!
Andrew A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Fantastic people
Shaheena N.
Submitted 08/31/21
Graceful Smiles have a different procedure for deep cleaning that is confined to gum cleaning. When the doctor found out that I was not happy, he himself completed the procedure to my satisfaction.
Danielle H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Rachel is AMAZING! I’ve had some pretty “not so nice” experiences at dentists before…and this has been the best office I’ve ever been to! Friendly, efficient, and gentle
Hsin C.
Submitted 08/24/21
good hospitality
Justin N.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very professional! Staff was very accommodating
Maria A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very good service, front ladies are excellent, doctors as well
Samina M.
Submitted 08/06/21
I had great experience today. Dr. Sam treated me with great care. I felt that I am in safe hands. First half cleaning was done by Rachel Hall; an amazing person. She was very careful with injections for numbing. She was continuously asking if I am comfortable. The whole staff is nice, courteous and professional. I highly recommend this dentistry to my friends.
Eric H.
Submitted 08/05/21
expert, friendly, no problems
Angela D.
Submitted 07/29/21
I recommend go to this dentist office.they are very nice people.
Khurram Z.
Submitted 07/19/21
Its was great !!
Michael L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Wonderful staff , Dr. Nam is a great dentist. He’s very good and very gentle ,gave me all the good advise Highly recommend this dental office
Roy P.
Submitted 07/06/21
staff and Dr’s were very knowledgeable and helpful in your specific needs and dental environment
Mary S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great dentist, great assistants, sweet kind staff Great business
Anny C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone there was super friendly and professional!
Colin B.
Submitted 06/10/21
All of the staff were amazing. The receptionists were kind and helpful, and Dr. Timothy Yang was one of the nicest practicioners I've ever met. His friendliness and thorough explanations made a stressful situation a lot easier.
Shub A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Yang was Wonderful and I really appreciated his time!!