Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Graceful Smiles Dentistry -  - Dentistry

Graceful Smiles Dentistry

Dentistry located in Springfield, VA

125 total reviews

Graceful Smiles Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Graceful Smiles Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaheena N.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Nam and the Staff has shown a caring attitude. The dental services and appointments are managed efficiently. The procedure and it’s impact is well explained and the cooperation of the patient is sought.
Daniel G.
Submitted 09/24/22
Great people, great facility, Rachel was awesome!
Katrida W.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Makkar was very kind, knowledgeable and caring!
Kapilaben P.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very friendly staff and exponentially services provided. I have a phobia with seeing a dentist as due to past experience. Though at this clinic they made I am comfortably and took really good care of me.
Nadia S.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very good!
Charles R.
Submitted 08/31/22
Pleasant and informative, she's very attractive too.
Bella B.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Lee provided me with excellent customer service.
Chi-Hsien H.
Submitted 08/23/22
This is a 100% patient-centered facility. Dr. Kim is all out and doing extra for the patient.
Anton D.
Submitted 08/10/22
The whole staff at Graceful Smile is kind, helpful and amazing. Great place overall
Yegor G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Ladies, you are the best! Love my smile! Will share with friends. George (Yegor. M)
Ekaterina M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Wonderful. Will share with friends. Ekaterina
Ali A.
Submitted 07/22/22
Amazing experience
Alejandra V.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very kind and professional dentist, will totally recommend him and the group :)
Bettie S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very informative on the care I need and professional.
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/16/22
Great visit! I was made to feel comfortable and welcome; all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Customer service is superb!
Charles T.
Submitted 06/30/22
I WOULD GOVE A THOUSAND STARS IF I COULD!! MADE ME FEEL LIKE MY SITUATION WAS OK, DIDNT MAKE ME FEEL SCARED TO COME BACK OR ANYTHING !! SWEAR THESE PPL CAME FROM GOD
Alfred L.
Submitted 06/27/22
Super experience!!! Everyone was truly professional. Such a SUPER TEAM!
Clifton P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Friendly and helpful always with a smile.
Melanie B.
Submitted 06/15/22
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. DeLorenzo. she put me at ease, and explained everything very clearly.
Roderic B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very nice experience.