Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Graceful Smiles Dentistry

Dentistry located in Springfield, VA

40 total reviews

Graceful Smiles Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Graceful Smiles Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colin B.
Submitted 06/10/21
All of the staff were amazing. The receptionists were kind and helpful, and Dr. Timothy Yang was one of the nicest practicioners I've ever met. His friendliness and thorough explanations made a stressful situation a lot easier.
Shub A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Yang was Wonderful and I really appreciated his time!!
Subhash A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Yang was amazing. He was very caring, explained all our options and was very professional.
Shaheena N.
Submitted 06/09/21
This was my first visit to Graceful Smiles. I found the staff very friendly and understanding. Mai, the hygienist, had a caring attitude. Sam, the dentist, carefully listened to my concerns and guided me. All staff members followed COVID 19 precautions.
Shiela M.
Submitted 05/06/21
My visit was to recement a crown that had come off. The dentist and staff were competent and pleasant. However, the crown had been cemented on by another dentist in the practice, yet I was still charged $44 for recementing the crown, in addition to $100 for the office visit. This is a crown that I have an ongoing problem with. My previous dentist never charged me for recementing it, since he had already recemented it once. I find their prices to be expensive, even with insurance.
Jeff T.
Submitted 04/14/21
Total satisfaction.
Annette E.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Nam is a great Dentist. By far the best cleaning I have ever had. In addition, the office staff is very helpful and friendly.
Timothy S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Outstanding treatment ... the Dentist and office staff are top notch. Highly recommended.
Ronald B.
Submitted 07/27/20
My dentist appt. went very well and the staff were aware of precautions needed because ot the virus.
Munir A.
Submitted 07/21/20
Good
Rosalia P.
Submitted 07/02/20
It was a great experience overall, a little uncomfortable with plastic cover over my face while getting my teeth cleaned. its understandable due to circumstances of COVID-19.
David D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Our family of four were met at the door for a temperature check and had to answer a few questions. They took two of us at a time and were very mindful about doing things to keep everyone safe. They did a great job with the check up and cleanings. We had a billing problem, but thy quickly cleared up the issue. We will be back in Dec.
Sarah A.
Submitted 05/08/20
Having had two thorough and uneventful cleanings from Dr. Kennealy last year, I broke a piece of tooth and filling during the pandemic and needed to see her. She did a great job of scheduling patients so we wouldn't run into each other in her waiting room and assured me all the surfaces in the exam room were fully cleaned between patients. The procedure itself (drilling and refilling the cavity) was painless and successful in returning my tooth to normal. Dr. Kennealy is very personable, professional, and attentive to detail. I'm glad she takes my insurance!
Brittany D.
Submitted 04/25/20
Extremely professional and very efficient. My favorite dentist!!
Hunter H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Personable and professional practice; highly recommend
Edna J.
Submitted 03/02/20
The human beings that provide service for this practice are outstanding.
Nicole H.
Submitted 02/03/20
She great!!! Will definitely go back
Mark G.
Submitted 01/14/20
I had to make an emergency appointment. I was in a lot of pain, and very worried. Dr Kennealy was very empathetic, explained the different treatment options, and successfully treated the problem.
Helen H.
Submitted 01/13/20
I could not be more pleased. Had a dental emergency this weekend and was able to be squeezed in within the hour! Needed an extraction and I can honestly say it was painless. Painless!!! Highly recommend.
Weena S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Outstanding services