Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Graceful Smiles Dentistry -  - Dentistry

Graceful Smiles Dentistry

Dentistry located in Springfield, VA

116 total reviews

Graceful Smiles Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Graceful Smiles Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yegor G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Ladies, you are the best! Love my smile! Will share with friends. George (Yegor. M)
Ekaterina M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Wonderful. Will share with friends. Ekaterina
Ali A.
Submitted 07/22/22
Amazing experience
Alejandra V.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very kind and professional dentist, will totally recommend him and the group :)
Bettie S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very informative on the care I need and professional.
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/16/22
Great visit! I was made to feel comfortable and welcome; all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Customer service is superb!
Charles T.
Submitted 06/30/22
I WOULD GOVE A THOUSAND STARS IF I COULD!! MADE ME FEEL LIKE MY SITUATION WAS OK, DIDNT MAKE ME FEEL SCARED TO COME BACK OR ANYTHING !! SWEAR THESE PPL CAME FROM GOD
Alfred L.
Submitted 06/27/22
Super experience!!! Everyone was truly professional. Such a SUPER TEAM!
Clifton P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Friendly and helpful always with a smile.
Melanie B.
Submitted 06/15/22
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. DeLorenzo. she put me at ease, and explained everything very clearly.
Roderic B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very nice experience.
Delia H.
Submitted 05/25/22
The doctor, his assistant and the office staff were courteous all the time. The doctor was very professional and about my needs. Specifically he recommended a corona on my broken 4th tooth, A follow up was scheduled inmediately to do the corona work, I am very satisfy with the team work.
Katherine M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. D made me feel totally at ease and fully explained everything that was happening. She worked with me to create a treatment plan and now I’m finally looking forward to smiling again!
Dehang C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Nice
John S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Awesome experience! Highly recommend Graceful smiles! Everyone is very friendly and professional and knowledgeable!
Eric K.
Submitted 04/25/22
I can highly recommend Graceful Smiles Dentistry. The staff are all very professional and I have received excellent care.
Carol Sue C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Attentive caring good humored
Dennis K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Six stars
Heekyung Y.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Lee she is a good and nice to me . Service is so fast and I am happy to her.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 04/14/22
Needed to change dentist due to insurance. I selected Graceful Smiles due to locations an other reviews. Very pleased with Mia, great job cleaning my teeth, no discomfort and the dentist, Dr. Makkar was very through and explained the results of the exam. I am delighted that I have found a good replacement for my former dentist.