Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Graceful Smiles Dentistry

Dentistry located in Springfield, VA

111 total reviews

Graceful Smiles Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Graceful Smiles Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary-Elizabeth H.
Submitted 03/23/22
I'm glad I took the recommendation to go to Graceful Smiles. I has a great atmosphere, and I had a very good visit: Rachel gave me the gentlest cleaning I've ever had, and Dr. Lee and Lexi fixed up my molar great. I'll be a patient for as long as I live in the area.
Dikuyi N.
Submitted 03/17/22
My experience was beautiful. I got 3 teeth extracted and during the process i felt nothing. Thank you to the doctor and her assistant because i was made real comfortable before the process
Dennis K.
Submitted 03/16/22
This was, without question, the most pleasant experience I have ever had at the dentist. The dentist, hygienes, and other personnel were so professional, and friendly that it took me by surprise. So glad I found them. I would very highly recommend gracefulsmiles to friends and family. I have finally found a permenant dentist.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very very well and good
Bibi S.
Submitted 03/13/22
Very professional and friendly environment
Fereshteh E.
Submitted 03/12/22
The staff was very helpful and kind and always available to help. Doctor is very professional , very thorough and caring, she takes the time to explain what needs to be done. Highly recommend!
Alison S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Rachel was very friendly, fast and thorough with my teeth cleaning. She was pleasant to talk to and answers your questions accurately.
Weiying S.
Submitted 03/10/22
The dental assistant, Rachel, did a very good job on making sure everything was nice and smooth, gave plenty of details, and was very nice. Got a very good service from her!
Nina G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone was great!!!
Michael N.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent service by my dentist Aimee Delorenzo
Michael G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Pleasant
Quang N.
Submitted 03/04/22
satisfied with your experience
Andrew A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Fantastic Team.
Chelsea B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Friendly staff and dentist. Always provides Excellent service
Jermaine F.
Submitted 02/23/22
Wonderful visit! Professional and great service! Thanks Dr Lee.
Adonay C.
Submitted 02/19/22
Great dentist
Rosemary W.
Submitted 01/16/22
Professional and very friendly staff.
Felicia D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Entering the office the staff is great. They are very professional they speak to you with kindness and respect. The dentists are awesome honest straight to the point caring just great.
Barbara H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very friendly staff! Staff was informative and professional. Rachel was great!
Aisha W.
Submitted 01/08/22
One of the best experiences! Rachel Hosley- the hygienist was amazing and super caring! she went out of her way to make sure i was comfortable and gave me so many great tips!! a wonderful experience, hope i have her next time too!!