Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Graceful Smiles Dentistry

Dentistry located in Springfield, VA

33 total reviews

Graceful Smiles Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Graceful Smiles Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hans W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Graceful Smiles Dentistry has friendly and professional staff that do an exquisite job!
Amber M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Staff was very kind and professional. Great with my children as well.
Erin C.
Submitted 11/02/19
First time at Graceful Smiles. Mayra is incredibly attentive to the patient experience, Dilma and Dr. Kennealy were professional, warm, and transparent to the process from beginning to end.
Mestewat M.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Sarah Kennealy spends adequate time with patients and provides thorough treatment.
Kim S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great, very friendly staff
Sara T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Professional, friendly, and caring. Very impressed with Dr. Sarah Kenneally. I am delighted I found her! Small-town friendly with city sophistication and professionalism.
Coung P.
Submitted 10/22/19
It was nice they all were friendly and nice
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/20/19
She is always caring and wonderful! The staff is great too!
Micheal C.
Submitted 10/19/19
She was so good at what she does a vary good job and she is the best dentist i have had
Ingo S.
Submitted 10/19/19
The staff is always so kind and caring!
Monika S.
Submitted 10/19/19
The hygienist was fantastic and the doc was wonderful as well. Both answered all the questions and provided all the info necessary. Great experience!!
Mai G.
Submitted 10/17/19
I had 3 teeth removed and 1 partial made with Dr Sarah Kennealy . She is a very nice person, did a good job and had me come back twice to check how the gum healed without extra charge . Dr Sarah and her staff are very friendly, the office is a little small but have a modern look, nice and clean. I am very pleased with Dr Sarah. I and my family have a new dentist now and I am going to have the crowns making here . Did I mention one thing is not less important: she won’t break your bank !!!
Lauran T.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff is super friendly and welcoming. Our entire family, both adults and kids are pleased with our care!