Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Graceful Smiles Dentistry

Dentistry located in Springfield, VA

111 total reviews

Graceful Smiles Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Graceful Smiles Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hsin C.
Submitted 08/24/21
good hospitality
Justin N.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very professional! Staff was very accommodating
Maria A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very good service, front ladies are excellent, doctors as well
Samina M.
Submitted 08/06/21
I had great experience today. Dr. Sam treated me with great care. I felt that I am in safe hands. First half cleaning was done by Rachel Hall; an amazing person. She was very careful with injections for numbing. She was continuously asking if I am comfortable. The whole staff is nice, courteous and professional. I highly recommend this dentistry to my friends.
Eric H.
Submitted 08/05/21
expert, friendly, no problems
Angela D.
Submitted 07/29/21
I recommend go to this dentist office.they are very nice people.
Khurram Z.
Submitted 07/19/21
Its was great !!
Michael L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Wonderful staff , Dr. Nam is a great dentist. He’s very good and very gentle ,gave me all the good advise Highly recommend this dental office
Roy P.
Submitted 07/06/21
staff and Dr’s were very knowledgeable and helpful in your specific needs and dental environment
Mary S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great dentist, great assistants, sweet kind staff Great business
Anny C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone there was super friendly and professional!
Colin B.
Submitted 06/10/21
All of the staff were amazing. The receptionists were kind and helpful, and Dr. Timothy Yang was one of the nicest practicioners I've ever met. His friendliness and thorough explanations made a stressful situation a lot easier.
Shub A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Yang was Wonderful and I really appreciated his time!!
Subhash A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Yang was amazing. He was very caring, explained all our options and was very professional.
Shaheena N.
Submitted 06/09/21
This was my first visit to Graceful Smiles. I found the staff very friendly and understanding. Mai, the hygienist, had a caring attitude. Sam, the dentist, carefully listened to my concerns and guided me. All staff members followed COVID 19 precautions.
Shiela M.
Submitted 05/06/21
My visit was to recement a crown that had come off. The dentist and staff were competent and pleasant. However, the crown had been cemented on by another dentist in the practice, yet I was still charged $44 for recementing the crown, in addition to $100 for the office visit. This is a crown that I have an ongoing problem with. My previous dentist never charged me for recementing it, since he had already recemented it once. I find their prices to be expensive, even with insurance.
Jeff T.
Submitted 04/14/21
Total satisfaction.
Annette E.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Nam is a great Dentist. By far the best cleaning I have ever had. In addition, the office staff is very helpful and friendly.
Timothy S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Outstanding treatment ... the Dentist and office staff are top notch. Highly recommended.
Ronald B.
Submitted 07/27/20
My dentist appt. went very well and the staff were aware of precautions needed because ot the virus.